Business

Mr. Leaf Introduction to Business, Accounting, Computer Concepts, Business Web Design Email: leafalexander@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 113...

English

Mrs. Fiorini English 1, English 2 Email: fiorinib@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 115 Homepage Mrs. Kyger Department Chair, Honors English 1, English I-A, Creative Writing, English IV, Advanced English IV, National Honor Society Email: kygerl@rfhs301.org...

Family & Consumer Sciences

Mrs. Heffelfinger Home Economics, Foods, Childhood Studies Email: heffela@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 117 Homepage Mrs. Ripley Department Chair, Consumer Education, Foods, Interior Decoration Email: ripleyh@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 ext: 110...

Fine Arts

Mr. Anderson Music Department Chair, Music Appreciation, Band, Chorus Email: andersonp@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 245 Homepage Mr. Johnson Art 2D 1/2/3 and Art 3D 1/2/3 Email: johnsonm@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 124 Homepage Mrs. Shore...

Foreign Language

Mrs. Eller Department Chair, Spanish Email: ellert@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886  Ext. 191 Homepage Mr. Madding Spanish, Spanish Club Email: maddingl@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 140...

Industrial Arts

Mr. Boostrom Department Chair, Industrial Arts Email: boostromm@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 118 Homepage Mr. Wolf Industrial Arts Email: wolferic@rfhs301.org Room Phone: 815-625-3886 Ext. 130 Homepage to...
Skip to content