Rock Falls High School Athletics

All our athletic activity information is hosted by 8 to 18 Digital. Please use the links in the menu above to visit each athletic page or visit the Athletic HOME page. You will be able to see schedules, rosters, photos and more. You’ll also be able to link to Hall of Fame and Awards information through the Touchscreen link.

Coaching Staff

Mr. Rich Montgomery

Athletic Director

 

RFHS Athletics
Social Media

Boys Athletic Coaches

Baseball

Coach Donnie Chappell
Email: dchappell@dist13.org
Phone: 815-499-3129
Twitter: @RocketsFalls

Basketball

Coach Zach Sandrock
Email: sandrockzach@gmail.com
Phone: 815-499-2279
Twitter: @RF_RocketHoops
Facebook

Bowling

Coach Dave Guzzle
Email: dguzzle@comcast.net
Phone: 563-508-2800

Cross Country

Coach Mark Truesdell
Email: truesdellm@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-441-6707

Football

Coach Kevin Parker
Email: parkerkevin@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-590-8200
Twitter: @RFVarsityFB

Golf

Coach Chris Buikema
Email: buikemac@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-499-4152

Swimming

Coach Kyle Ruiz (Sterling Co-op)
Email: kruiz@sps5.org
Phone: 815-625-6800 Ex. 1218

Track & Field

Coach Eric Bontz
Email: bontze@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-441-1937

Wrestling

Coach Chad Williamson
Email: chadwilliamson2004@comcast.net
Phone: 815-441-9891
Facebook

Girls Athletic Coaches

Basketball

Coach Eric Wolf
Email: elwolf3@yahoo.com
Phone: 815-499-3475

 

Bowling

Coach Dave Guzzle
Email: dguzzle@comcast.net
Phone: 563-508-2800

Cheerleading

Coach Alex Nelson
Email: anelly1315@gmail.com
Phone: 779-245-0477

Cross Country

Coach Mark Truesdell
Email: TRUESDELLM@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-441-6707

Dance Team

Coach Sara Blackert
Email: feisty24@hotmail.com
Phone: 815-677-3192

Golf

Coach Deena Gallentine
Email: GallentineD@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-632-9085

Softball

Coach Kris Smith
Email: nunezk@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-761-9832

Swimming

Coach Jordan Johnson (Sterling Co-op)
Email: jjohnson@sps5.org
Phone: 815-625-6800, ext. 1288

Track & Field

Coach Mark Truesdell
Email: truesdellm@rfhs301.org
Phone: 815-441-6707

Volleyball

Coach Sheila Pillars
Email: spillars@dist13.org
Phone: 815-499-3052
Facebook

Downloadable Items

Skip to content